Rage Against The Machine - The Battle Of Los Angeles

Type: Album
Tracks: 12
Genre: Crossover
Year: 1999
Production: Epic

Rage Against The Machine (1992)
Evil Empire (1996)
The Battle Of Los Angeles (1999)

R.A.T.M. are:
Zack De La Rocha (Vocals)
Y. tim K. (Bass)
Brad Wilk (Drums)
Tom Morello (Guitars)

Notes: All sounds are made by guitar, bass, drums and vocals

Track List:
01. Testify
02. Guerrilla Radio
03. Calm Like A Bomb
04. Mic Check
05. Sleep Now In The Fire
06. Born Of A Broken Man
07. Born As Ghosts
08. Maria
09. Voice Of The Voiceless
10. New Millennium Homes
11. Ashes In The Fall
12. War Within A Break

The next album of the Los Angeles foursome continues the project of social commitment, once again with its most congenial kind of music, of course crossover. Naturally stands out the guitar of Tom Morello, esteemed as one of the clever guitarists of the World, and also the fighting spirit of Zack De La Rocha. The most interesting tracks are the singles "Guerrilla Radio" and "Calm Like A Bomb".