Sex Pistols - Never Mind The Bollocks

Type: Album
Tracks: 12
Genre: Punk Rock
Year: 1977
Production: Virgin

Never Mind The Bollocks (1977)
The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle (1978)
Flogging A Dead Horse (1979)
Filthy Lucre Live (1996)

Sex Pistols are:
Johnny Rotten (Vocals)
Steve Jones (Guitar)
Sid Vicious (Bass - Guitar)
Paul Cook (Drums)

Notes: The original track list in in random order

Track List:
01. Holidays In The Sun
02. Bodies
03. No Feelings
04. Liar
05. God Save The Queen
06. Problems
07. Seventeen
08. Anarchy In The U.K.
09. Sub-Mission
10. Pretty Vacant
11. New York
12. EMI Unlimited edition

The album in question is esteemed from many people as the album which from 1977 produced another punk band and a new sort of music: the punk rock. The musical quality of the album is not elevated but it's one of the most important marks of the story of rock. Characterized to the musical paranoia of Johnny Rotten, about the album there are many things that could be worked but brieflystands out "God Save The Queen" and "Anarchy In The U.K.", two absolute hymns for the punks of all times.